City of Riggins

Mayor And City Council


Mayor: Glenna McClure


      Council Member: Gary Miller


  Council Member:Roy Akins




Council Member:  Carolyn Friend


Council Member:  Jonny Wilson



The Mayor and Council welcomes your questions and comments. 

Please feel free to send them an email.


The Regular City Council Meetings are held on the second Wednesday

of each month at 6:30 PM at the

Riggins City Center

126 N. Main St.

Riggins, Idaho 83549